TH EN JP v1.9

Hotline Number 02-695-5000E-mail Address
Site Map
HomeInvester RelationsCG PrinciplesDownloadJob OpportunitiesContact Us


Trading AccountReal-TimeOnline ServiceWebboardSeamico ResearchAccount OpeningLastest NewsProducts &  Service

             
Contact Us
+ KT ZMICO
+ KT ZMICO Connect
+ Business Technology
+ Equity Capital Market
+ Compliance and Internal Audit
+ Corporate Services
+ Debt Capital Market Department
+ Derivatives
+ Digital marketing and Innovation
+ I-Development
+ I-Marketing
+ Financial Advisory Center
+ Institutional Fixed Income Sales & Trading
+ Retail Business Operation
+ Human Capital Management
+ Institutional Sales
+ International Markets
+ Corporate Finance
+ Investment Research
+ Merger & Acquisition
+ Wealth Business Operation
+ Wealth Advisor
+ Wealth Center
+ Institutional Business Operation
+ Private Fund Management
+ Retail
+ Structured Products
Retail

K.Tidarat Kamonwanont
Tel : (662) 695-5220-1 , (662) 631-1748
Fax : (662) 631-1703
E-mail : Tidaratk@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
15th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road , Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

I-Marketing

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Supaluk Jarungpornswat
I-Marketing

Tel : (662) 695-5559
Fax : (662) 631-1765
E-mail : supalukj@ktzmico.com


K.Phatsanan Limpatrairat
I-Marketing(Online Marketing Center)

Tel : (662) 695-5559
Fax : (662) 631-1765
E-mail : onlinebroking@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
8th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Derivatives

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Thanida Charoenrujijin
Tel : (662) 695-5508

K.Piyawat Piyawannakul
Tel : (662) 695 5503, (662) 695 5337

K.Rachanee Parnkate
Tel : (662) 695 5505 , (662) 695 5455

K.Pattaraporn Chettanacharoenchai
Tel : (662) 695 5501 , (662) 695 5460

K.Kungsadan Tooprakay
Tel : (662) 695 5259 , (662) 695 5260

Fax : (662) 695-5599
E-mail : derivativescenter@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
8th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Financial Advisory Center

K.Natagarn Benjapatanamongkol
Tel : (662)695-5647-9
Fax : (662)624-6286
E-mail : NatagarnB@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
8th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road , Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Institutional Sales

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Tintrakarn Phithaksung
Tel : (662) 695-5965-6
Fax : (662) 695-5969
E-mail : tintrakarnp@ktzmico.com


K.Weerawat Saengow
Tel : (662) 624-6209-10
Fax : (662) 624-6232 , 624-6234
E-mail : weerawats@ktzmico.com


K.Suntanee Tayarachakul
Tel : (662) 695-5975
Fax : (662) 624-6232 , 624-6234
E-mail : suntaneet@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
19th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road , Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

International Markets

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Tintrakarn Phithaksung
Tel : (662) 695-5965-6
Fax : (662) 695-5969
E-mail : tintrakarnp@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
19th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Wealth Business Operation

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Piyachat Sanguandekul
Tel : (662) 695-5766

Email : PiyachatS@ktzmico.com


K.Saiyut Watcharadenpipat
Tel : (662) 695-5253


Fax : (02) 695 5857
Email : fsettlement@ktzmico.com

Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
15th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Corporate Finance

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Kumpon Suangburanakul
Tel : (662) 695-5156
Fax : (662) 631-1702
E-mail : KumponS@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
16th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Merger & Acquisition

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

Mr.Yang Soon Lee
Tel : (662) 695-5549
Fax : (662) 631-1702
E-mail : YangSoonL@ktzmico.com


Address:
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
16th Floor, Liberty Square Building,
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Structured Products

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

Block Trade
K.Trichawat Siwakornjaruroj
Tel: (662) 695-5468

DW
K.Wisoot Paratipcharoenchai
Tel: (662) 695-5350

Structured Note
K.Wisoot Paratipcharoenchai
Tel: (662) 695-5350

E-mail : StructuredProducts@ktzmico.com


Address:
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
19th Floor, Liberty Square Building,
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Equity Capital Market

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Khomklit Meekumsat
Tel : (662) 695-5977
Fax : (662) 695-5898
Email : khomklitm@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
16th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Private Fund Management

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Surashate Sriwattanakulwong
Tel: (662) 695-5792
Fax : (662) 695-5939-40
E-mail :PPrivateFund@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Debt Capital Market

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence. Please call

K.Sirawat Tungmayteekul
Tel : (662) 695- 5329
Fax: (662) 631-1702
E-mail: SirawatT@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
16th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Institutional Fixed Income Sales & Trading

K.Vararee Nonnapha
Tel : (662) 695-5408, (662) 695-5955
Fax: (662) 624-6279
E-mail: varareen@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Investment Research

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Thanomsak Saharatchai
Tel : (662) 624-6244

K.Waraporn Wiboonkanarak
Tel : (662) 624-6273

K.Charoen Iamphattanatham
Tel : (662) 624-6245

K.Phornsri Laysanitsarekul
Tel : (662) 624-6258

FAX : (662) 624-6241
Email : ktzmicoresearch@ktzmico.com

Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Retail Business Operation

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Nuttinee Sukwanvith
Tel : (662) 695-5031


K.Onapat Saipattanapong
Tel : (662) 695-5474


Fax : (662) 631-1704
Email : Operationonline@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
15th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Institutional Business Operation

K.Piyachat Sanguandekul
Tel : (662) 695-5766

Email : PiyachatS@ktzmico.com


K.Saiyut Watcharadenpipat
Tel : (662) 695-5253


Fax : (02) 695 5857
Email : fsettlement@ktzmico.com

Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
15th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Corporate Services

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Lertsak Polanunt
Tel : (662) 695-5010


Fax : (662) 631-1760
Email : lertsakp@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
8th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road , Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Human Capital Management

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence. Please call

K.Wajaree Suvanapim
Tel : (662) 695-5012
E-mail: wajarees@ktzmico.com


K.Ratchadaporn Thamronglak
Tel : (662) 695-5013
Fax : (662) 695-5964
E-mail: ratchadapornt@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
16th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Compliance and Internal Audit

Ms.Aree Termwattanapakdee
Tel: (662) 695-5020
Email : areet@ktzmico.com


Mr.Pinij Warunee
Tel: (662) 695-5023
Fax: (662) 631-2249
Email : pinijw@ktzmico.com


Mr.Chamnan Chaisricholsin
Tel: (662) 695-5120
Fax: (662) 631-2249
Email : Chamnanc@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
21st Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Business Technology

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Kiatchaitat Oucharoen
Tel : (662) 695-5172
Email : kiatchaitato@ktzmico.com


K.Supat Sup-Adulchai
Tel : (662) 695-5090-93
Email : supats@ktzmico.com


K.Tavorn Makvichain
Tel : (662) 695-5191
Email : tavornm@ktzmico.com


K.Suree Roonkasem
Tel : (662) 695-5183
Email : sureer@ktzmico.com


K.Supachai Chuwongwatana
Tel : (662) 695-5190
Email : supachaic@ktzmico.com


FAX: (662) 631-1794

Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
16th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Wealth Advisor

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Anchana Kehatat
Tel : (662) 695-5815
Email : AnchanaK@ktzmico.com


K.Kulnaree Muangmool
Tel : (662) 695-5814
Email : KulnareeM@ktzmico.com


K.Sarintorn Kongsomboon
Tel : (662) 695-5405
Email : SarintornK@ktzmico.com


FAX: (662) 624-6279

Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Wealth Center

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Weerawat Buranakunaporn
Tel : (662) 695-5847
Fax : (662) 624-6279
Email : WeerawatB@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

I-Development

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

Technical Support Center
Tel : (662) 695-5556
Fax : (662) 695-5497
Email : technicalsupport@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

Digital marketing and Innovation

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

K.Suntawatt Sinacharoen
Tel : (662) 695-5223
Email : suntawatts@ktzmico.com


K.Atthakorn Tangprasertsri
Tel : (662) 695-5845
Email : Atthakornt@ktzmico.com


K.Somyod Supakitpatboon
Tel : (662) 695-5772
Email : somyods@ktzmico.com


K.Anuwat Chachumporn
Tel : (662) 695-5548
Email : anuwatc@ktzmico.com


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
17th Floor, Liberty Square Building
287 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500 THAILAND

KT ZMICO

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

Head Office (Silom)
Tel : (662) 695-5000
Fax : (662) 695-5173


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
8th, 15th-17th, 19th, 21st Floor,
Liberty Square Bldg., 287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok, Thailand 10500

KT ZMICO Connect

We will gladly provide any assistance necessary to complete our competence .Please call

KT ZMICO Connect
Tel : (662) 695-5555


Address
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited,
8th, 15th-17th, 19th, 21st Floor,
Liberty Square Bldg., 287 Silom Road, Bangrak,
Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Open Account
21 days Free Trial
Solaris Asset Management
Online Service

IPO